Marching On

Now this is what I call sunshine. Nice one. I’d actually go as far as to say ‘Phew, it’s quite hot today.’ This afternoon I shall mainly be taking in some rays, unlike the pigeons in Glasgow who shall mainly be quite wet. Sorry about that.

Didn’t get the chance to post this before, but the weekend before last I was down on Piccadilly Circus when I noticed what looked to be an awful lot of people coming down the road. Never seen so many. Turns out it was all about ‘Government Cuts’. Now this is something I need to look into, particularly if any of them are pigeon related. What are they cutting? Corners? Food supplies? Rubbish collection?

In the meantime, here are a couple of pics I took on the day.

This is me having a look:

And this is what I was looking at:

Not a bad turn out.

April 6, 2011. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. london hotels heathrow replied:

    Nice to see things from a ‘birds eye view’, pidgeons rock!!

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    london hotels heathrow: Span or no spam, cheers! Your pal, Brian

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

