Bloggers v Andrew Marr

Okay – so what’s the score with the weather.

This was Mart a couple of days ago looking more than a little moist:

Then again, it was fucking hot, and now it’s cold. WTF?

I don’t know if I’m coming or going. Literally. No idea.

One thing I do know though, and that is winter sucks for the pigeon.

It’s the only time of year I wish I’d focused on the racing. Could have had me a tidy pad by now. Instead, it’s back to freezing my arse off on frost ridden ledges…

Moving swiftly on to Andrew Marr who said this week that bloggers are: “…socially inadequate, pimpled, single, slightly seedy, bald, cauliflower-nosed, young men sitting in their mother’s basements and ranting. They are very angry people.”.

Angry? Really? I’d say what you’ve written here might be considered a little angry. No?

As for the ‘socially inadequate, pimpled, single, seedy, bald, cauliflower nosed’ etc.

Seriously mate, people in glass houses:

I tell you what else, with the onslaught of winter, I’d give anything for a nice warm mother’s basement if any of you fancy sharing?

October 15, 2010. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Sean replied:

    Something like Mart calling Andrew Marr a wet fish… heck, Mart seems to have put on weight, and winter is only round the corner. Perhaps he is depressed. He might well be with eating and the weather and all. Keep an eye on your mate Bri…

  2. Jess replied:

    Andrew Marr’s description of bloggers sounds more like a description of himself.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

