Another Splendid Bread Necklace

Steve sent me this. Cheers, Steve!

Strangely, I decided to I look her up. Suspected she probably had something to do with that bunch of freaks I met in Kings Cross a while back, and I wasn’t wrong.

Also turns out she didn’t care what I said, because she thought it was lovely. Gave up telling her otherwise in the end. It was getting embarrassing.

Anyhow, there she is. Emily sporting what she thought was ‘rather lovely’.

Not very photgenic either, sadly.

July 19, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

