Freeeeeeeeeeeeaks Of The Weeeeeeeeeeeeeek!

Check this out. Not one, but two of the freakin’ freakiest freak pigeons ever:

Can’t even bear to look at eachother. Hardly surprising. Saying that, judging by the bewildered confusion in the eyes of the one on the left, I’m not actually that sure they know where they are…

And as for the one in next door cage clearly wishing he was anywhere else but next door to that going: “Don’t come near me. Don’t speak to me. Don’t even look at me.”

Mental.

February 8, 2009. Freeeak of the Week.

2 Comments

  1. Pigeon Rachel replied:

    Please don’t let them breed.

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    Pigeon Rachel: I shall do everything in my power to make it so.
    Your pal
    Bri

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

