Burlesque Gurtle

All quite exciting today, and finally a good reason to get my arse off my sunshine ledge.

Burlesque Gurtle is in town. Word got out last night she’s doing a brief tour of City Centres in the South East starting with London, where she chose the majestic location of St Paul’s. Next stop is Crawley, apparently. Not sure why.

Anyway, she was as lovely as we expected. I wouldn’t have minded having a pop myself but Mart advised against it suggesting public rejection is never a good thing.

Here she is performing a fine backward open-leg-toe-point. Jesus.

Followed by a sultry look at the crowds of open-beaked pigeons all gagging for it:

Followed by a gorgeous full-frontal toe thrust:

She held this pose for at least ten seconds. Impressive stuff.

It was moist feathers all round, I tell you.

I think I’m in love.

Crawley here I come.

June 22, 2008. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Annie Mole replied:

    Brian – you need a cold shower.

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    Annie Mole: Got at least another day till it rains… In the meantime, get me to Crawley!
    Your pal
    Bri

  3. Extremely Fine replied:

    […] Odd, I’ll admit, but there’s a spark of genius in this blog. […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

