Pigeon Boy

Bring it on.

Cheers to everyone who sent it to me!

March 19, 2008. Uncategorized.

9 Comments

  1. Professional Housegirlfriend replied:

    How cruel. Have you ever been shat on by another pigeon, Brian? It’s certainly not pleasant, as well as being upsetting. It happened to me once. Luckily I wasn’t far from home and there were no ex-boyfriends to impress in the near vicinity.

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    Professional Housegirlfriend: What did he look like? I’ll hunt him down and kick his feathery arse!
    Your pal
    Bri

  3. Pigeon Rachel replied:

    I bet the little bastard was throwing SALTED nuts.

  4. pigeonblog replied:

    Pigeon Rachel: Damn straight. Sure he deserved every last drop of it.
    Your pal
    Bri P

  5. eatingalbion replied:

    Hi, Do you know who took the image and where?

  6. pigeonblog replied:

    eating albion: Fraid not. It got sent to me. I tried to find out so I could give them a nod though so if you manage to, let me know!
    Your pal
    Brian P

  7. Sigg3 replied:

    Awww.. that was sweet. Really made my day at the office:)

  8. Patrick replied:

    This is a great picture. Can use it on my site with a link back to your site?

  9. Richardo replied:

    A great picture. Can i use it with full acknowledgement?

Leave a comment

Trackback URI