Brian Pigeon Is Still On Holiday

Hello. My name is Norman. I’m a friend of Brian Pigeon and I let him use my computer when I’m not in my room so he can make Pigeon Blog.

He has sent me an email asking me to put a post on his website explaining why he’s not here to post something himself. He’s in Spain. He says his friend Martin told him he’d gone to Spain ‘on his holidays’, so he thought he’d go there too.

He’s asked me to tell you he is having a lovely time and here’s a photo he sent me of him and Martin with his new friends ‘chilling out in a fountain in Madrid’.

He says it’s warm and sunny and, apart from the language barrier, it’s all going well.

He says he will be back soon but he hears that London has gone all cold again, so maybe not that soon. I couldn’t lie.

He said he’ll send me an email when he’s on his way home, which will probably be next week, unless he ‘bags a Senorita’.

Kind regards

Norman (of Beak Street)

October 1, 2007. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. Becci replied:

    Hi Norman (of Beak St)! Thanks for letting us know what’s going on with Brian!

  2. Suz. replied:

    Who would not do like Brian Pigeon? Have fun with the Senoritas🙂

  3. Marit replied:

    Why hello Norman! Thank you for being so pigeon-friendly, it shows an outstanding strength of character. Nice to see Brian on vacay…..wish I was there!
    :o)

  4. pigeonblog replied:

    Becci: My pleasure. He’s just sent me another email. Apparently the Senorits action is better than he thought it would be.

    Suz: Hello, and looks like he is.

  5. pigeonblog replied:

    Marit: Yo pal! I’m back and wishing it was warmer!
    Your pal Bri

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

