Pigeon Blog Comic – Number 2

Based on a true story.

August 1, 2006. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. tikkles replied:

    Well I can’t say I’m completely shocked. I’d heard about dogs doing this in the past, and now I know why so many of the pidge scum I see around look so unappetising.

    Still, I guess if you were all on quinoa, steamed veg and ginseng supplements, you’d get preyed on like shit.

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    Tikkles: Tbh we pigeons are quite partial to a spot of quinoa – troule is all you guys seem to eat is shit, which is all we get to eat. We only eat what you chuck. Chuck quinoa, we’d eat quinoa!
    Your pal Brian P

  3. Becci replied:

    Quinoa is quite good, Bri, I agree. I try to feed the pigeons in my area nice, healthy seeds. They go crazy for them. I used to feed them chips (crisps to you!) but once I began to see them regularly, I realized I ought to give them something healthier.

  4. pigeonblog replied:

    Becci: Healthy is good and ‘crisps’ are hard to get the beak around tbh. Btw – how come you guys call them chips, and we call them ‘crisps’? Weird… freaky weird…
    Your pal Bri

  5. Capri replied:

    Those are cute. 😛

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

