Mart Plays Hide and Seek

Fucking funny. Me and Mart are walking through Hyde Park yesterday – the grass is pretty long – suddenly Mart’s going; “Brian, Brian, see if you can find me…”.

Unbelievable, Mart wants to play hide and seek.

Trouble is – typically, he’s shit at it:

“Mart – I can still see you…”

“Ok – what about… what if I duck down a bit… like this…. ?”

“Mart – for fuck’s sake – that’s the same as before…”

“Ok – how about now… if I stand like this…?”

Jesus Christ.

July 9, 2006. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. RoooRoooo replied:

    My. I wonder how he’s like at leap frog…

  2. Liz replied:

    very funny
    Keep it up

  3. pigeonblog replied:

    Rooo Rooo: Great idea although I suspect he’s probably just make sounds like a frog knowing Mart!
    Your pal Bri P

    Liz: Cheers! Mart’s always great comedy value.
    Your pal Brian P

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

