Picnic on The Square

Jesus it’s hot, but we love it. Me and Mart went down The Square today – only place to be when it’s really hot like this. Loads of stuff going on.

Had a right old picnic in the end. Fucking cool.

Here’s me tucking into a bit of bread:

Pain in the arse tho – found out just after Mart took this there was tuna in it – ended up with bits stuck in my beak for hours.

Elliot and the boys came down. This is them hanging out on the wall:

Jonesy on the right reckoned he spent last night at the party of the year down Windsor Way. Some Elton John bash. Said he saw Liz Hurley picking her nickers out of her arse. Nice!

Looks like the whole weekend is gonna be mega hot too so put a shout out to the Brixton lot – see if we can get them up the West End tomorrow. Party!

June 30, 2006. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. Mary replied:

    Hey Brian!

    It was hot today – lovely! I also had a picnic. Ever tried strawberries? It was all I ate today! Was all good, ‘cept a load of kids kept chasing me – they were weird, so I thought it best to fly off before they got near me!

    Your chum, Mary

  2. Kristina replied:

    I just had to show this to you:

    An iPigeon

  3. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: Tbh I hate strawberries. Don’t really agree with me if you know what I mean! If you fancy it, get yourself down Trafalgar Square today. Be a right laugh. Watch out for the kids tho…
    Your pal Bri P

    Kristina: Great to hear from you! Thanks for the link. V cool pic. I left a comment for the guy who did it. If you know him I’d love to post it… Hope life’s good with you.
    Your pal Sir B

  4. Kristina replied:

    I don’t know him! I just happen to be looking through that blog of artists and there was a pidgeon… with an ipod.

    But you could ask him… most artists don’t mind the publicity!

  5. Elf Mandinio replied:

    Trev wants an iPod now. Fuckin hell more expense! Whens he gonna get a job, thats what i want to know!

  6. pigeonblog replied:

    Kristina: Cheers. I’ll see if I can get in touch with him…
    Sir B

    Elf Mandinio: I knew he probably would. Tell him he has to earn it! Mind you, depends what his taste in music is…
    Your pal
    Bri

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

