Playing on The Square

Went down to The Square today. Joy. No happy clappies anywhere. Party! Just one irritating kid who thought it was funny to run up and kick us in the arse. Yeah, right. Hilarious. So pissed off we started a new game: 'Shit on The Kid'. So – kids – be warned – kick us and a large turd will land on your head you fucking annoying little twats.

Anyway, rant over, we had a lovely day. Hot again and Mart took this. It's me – on the right – doing my 'I'm obese' impression:

 "Ooh, aren't I fat."

And here I am about to give Derek a shove:

 

Pretty tricky conditions. Slipped, missed and nearly went in myself. Shit. Pissed ourselves. Mart suggested we try out the flippers here. I said a bunch of pigeons strapping match sticks and cling film to their feet in the middle of one of London's main tourist attractions is prob not the way to go. Jesus.

June 20, 2006. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Elf Mandinio replied:

    LMAO at you trying to push derek – cheeky! Go on, get swimming, give the tourists something to actually look at

  2. Snowflake the Albino Gorilla replied:

    For the record, had you gone in, I would never have stopped laughing. Honestly. Nothing funnier than a ‘You’ve Been Framed’ pigeon. Where’s Beadle?

  3. pigeonblog replied:

    Elf Mandinio: I should. Like I say, get Trev to get in touch and we’ll JV on it.
    Your pal Bri

    Snowflake the Albino Gorilla: Tbh I prob would’ve pissed myself, and then drowned!
    Your pal Bri

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

