Pigeons Love The Caviar

Whoever said pigeons don’t have a taste for the good stuff – check this out. It’s a movie sent to me by Kari showing a bunch of pigeons loving the caviar. Saying that – only one of em’ really gets a look in. Fair play. Greedy fuck. Cheers for sending it, Kari.

Tbh, I know caviar is fish eggs and it’s posh – just not sure where it comes from… do goldfish make caviar? Anyone out there got a goldfish? Fancy sharing some of it? Let me know – love to give it a go sometime…

Noticed looking at the searches that someone got here asking: ‘Do pigeons fart?’

Answer is – yes we do – here’s one of Graham letting one rip on Wednesday:

Graham letting one rip

He does it all the time.

May 27, 2006. Uncategorized.

20 Comments

  1. disgruntled commuter replied:

    Ah yes, raised leg farts – the best kind…

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    disgruntled commuter: Not easy for a pigeon either. Graham’s been practising for years.
    Your pal
    Bri P

  3. Mary replied:

    Caviar comes from sturgeons. They’re those long, grey ones with pointy noses. They don’t lay eggs very often and this is why caviar is rather expensive.

    Lovin’ the blog – it’s better than McDonald’s.

  4. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: Cheers. You’re not that rather lovely pigeon I fell for in Chiswick, are you…? Nice one on the caviar advice. Does anyone have any pet sturgeons? Do they hang out with goldfish?
    Your pal Brian P

  5. Mary replied:

    Nah, I’m more West London, but I am a pigeon. As for sturgeon hanging out with goldfish, I think they do. However, I’m no expert so don’t quote me on that.

  6. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: Cheers. I’ll have to find one and ask it – mind you, heard they got a shit memory so prob wouldn’t remember meeting one anyway. Cool you’re a pigeon – ever hang out in Hyde Park. It IS the new Trafalgar Square.
    Your pal Bri P

  7. Mary replied:

    Hyde Park? Nah, too far from home for me – I’m a homebird, if you’ll excuse the pun.

    Got any tips for getting rid of stalker pigeons? They’re following me all the time! In parks, in town, even me own garden! I can’t get away from ’em! Yikes!

  8. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: Shame. Been down the park again today – totally rocks in this weather. Stalker pigeons tho – nightmare. Prob just bored. Maybe if you sang to them? Might help…
    Your pal
    Bri P

  9. Mary replied:

    That’s an ace idea, Brian. Just one prob – I can’t sing. At least not in public!

    As for this weather…it’s too damn hot! But I wish I could be down at the park, rockin’ with you guys. Sounds fun!

  10. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: How about poetry reading? Apart from the Hoxton lot, it scares most pigeons off…
    Your pal Bri P

  11. Mary replied:

    Well, well…poetry reading. Why didn’t I think of that?! What poems/poets do you recommend? I personally admire that Robert Frost chap, but I don’t think his poems are scary at all. In fact, they’re rather lovely! Can’t think of anyone else at the moment.

  12. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: How about Wordsworth? He played it safe by writing about daffodils and lived with his sister in the Lake District. Weirdo. Robert Frost – have to look him up…
    Your pal
    Bri

  13. Mary replied:

    William Wordsworth, eh? That “Daffodils” is rather long and’s full of loads of archaics verbs and whatnot, isn’t it?…..Okay, I’ve just read it, and it, too, is rather lovely. What about Lewis Carroll? All those jabberwockies and..er..other things should scare the stalkers off. Whaddaya think of that then?!

    Your pal, Mary

  14. Mary replied:

    Hey hey, me again! I didn’t know what you meant about “the Hoxton lot” so I thought I’d better read your blog from the beginning. And I’ve done it now! Yo ho! Gotta say, I did quite like that poem you did about the white pigeon.

    Turns out you used to live in Hayes. I live near there (but not too near! You’re lucky you escaped!)!! As some pigeons might say “It’s a small world”!

    Lovin’ the blog even more now! Oh yes.

    Your pal, Mary

  15. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: Cool! Cheers! Not been to Hoxton for a bit as it goes – too hot to fly. Can’t be arsed. The reason I’ve been looking for Mary (the white pigeon) is I wanna read her that poem. Writing another at the mo – mind you, if I see Pam first, might read it to her instead. I’ll let you know next time I’m popping back to Hayes – still got a few mates there…
    Your pal Bri P

  16. pigeonblog replied:

    Mary: I reckon one mensh of the word ‘jabberwockie’ and they’ll fly a mile! Go for it!
    Bri P

  17. rytisodka replied:

    Anyway, as he wereperforming the morning light. Crack. Hardly. little girls panties I expressed doubts.

  18. diqdewahampi replied:

    sexy asian girls

  19. nlyfgilywxu replied:

    extreme dildo

  20. nude replied:

    Marla entered this output level as she does fat chinese nude though. When she quicklyunbuttoned.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

