Freeeeak of the week!

You know I said I was gonna do this every week – post a fuckin’ freaky pigeon on a Monday – for a laugh? Clock this one – pissed myself:

Called ‘The Helmet’ – kid you not!

Jesus Christ. It looks like a fucking mentalist – check out the eyes. Mind you, don’t blame it, I would if I had that on my head and a body that big. Not sure who told it it was a pigeon in the first place? Surely it’s a bit like telling a moose it’s a badger, and then everyone going along with it for a laugh? Fuck off am I related in any way.

March 13, 2006. Freeeak of the Week, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

