Bit of a problem…

Right – it seems ‘Le Freak’ who I outed yesterday has objected to ‘it’s’ picture being on my blog. Fucking not surprised. I would have objected if I looked like that. Anyway, Martin and I are going to hunt him down and take some real close ups of his featherless arse and then publish them all over the internet. That’ll teach him, fucking scrawny twat. We think he might be based in Datchet? If anyone has any info then please let us know in the comments… we’re on one serious mission!

 

February 17, 2006. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Ali replied:

    Oh no! This is bads.

    I can be helping you find this scrawny arses bird – I have dodgy CD with informations on from BT. We look at next quiet time. It’s half term now so full of kids putting up naked pics on myspace. Wait till after.

    Your pal

    Ali

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    Thanks for your help Ali. As always!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

