What happened today

Got up, ate breakfast, flew around a bit, chatted with a few mates, hung out on the roof, wandered round the garden (but it was wet and made my feet cold), went home, went to bed. Quite boring really. Looking forward to some culture action (and maybe a poem or two) when I hit Hoxton on Friday. Should be great. Still not decided whether I want a Hoxton fringe or not…

Hoxton Fringe

We’ll see. I reckon it looks a bit wanky myself. Let me know what you think though in the comments.

 This was me in the garden. Not a great pic. Note the cold feet!

February 15, 2006. Uncategorized.

7 Comments

  1. Hoxton Massive replied:

    It look fly man. You will get lots of fine honeys all over you! Go for it!

  2. pigeonblog replied:

    Cheers man. Gonna give it some more thought after Friday. Was thinking it could be better without the white bits?

  3. Ali replied:

    I think you are looking good as now

    Too much ponce is bad for a pigeon

    Your pal

    Ali

  4. r.e.wolf replied:

    Very, very wanky.

  5. pigeonblog replied:

    Ali: On reflection, couldn’t agree more mate! Also, not sure if my feathers would spike like that anyway without massive ammounts of product – which is a pain.

    Mr Wolf: Are you a wolf? Thanks though coz you’re right. I don’t think it would have helped on the pulling front and I could have ended up looking a right twat. Back to the drawing board then I guess!

  6. r.e.wolf replied:

    I’m wondering if the shape is more important than the colour of your er, coif? Not a wolf, just blessed (?) with exceptional canine teeth.🙂

  7. pigeonblog replied:

    Mr Wolf: Respect on the teeth front. Lucky you! Decided to deffo give the shit fringe a miss. Reckon the cut of my jib works just fine as it is! Also saw too many of ’em when I was in Hoxton on Friday. Just looked like wankers.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

