Pigeons From Around The World In Everyday Situations

If ever there was a moment when I find myself being just just a little bit jealous of a couple of pigeons from around the world in an everyday situation, then this is it. Sent to me by Anne-Sophie.

Check them out:

Two of the luckiest pigeons alive sunning it up in Mauritius.

Hmmmmm – shade or sun, what’ll it be?

Cheers for sending them, Anne-Sophie! Any chance you can you take me with you next time?

March 21, 2011. Pigeons From Around The World In Everyday Situations.

5 Comments

  1. Piccolopigeon replied:

    I can smell the coconut oil wafting from here….
    Sigh.

  2. Friendofpigeons replied:

    Brian, I read that the extinct dodo bird was from Mauritius. What do you think about that?

  3. pigeonblog replied:

    Piccolopigeon: Me too. Lucky bastards.
    Your pal
    Bri

    Friendofpigeons: I heard that too, although looking at the place I’m not sure it isn’t one big conspiracy theory and they’re just hiding out in the mountains pretending to be extinct. I would if it meant I could stay in a place like that.
    Your pal
    Brian P

  4. Becci replied:

    Pigeons in paradise! What a shot. :D

  5. Mo replied:

    A pigeons life yay.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,276 other followers

