Freeeeeeeeeeeeeaks of the Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!!!

Just to kick the New Year off in the way we wish to continue – here’s a couple of right total and utter FREAKS sent to me by Carole. Cheers, Carole!

Tell you what – why don’t you vote for the one you want to win in the comments and I’ll make sure it gets a prize? I’m thinking facial surgery, or perhaps a complete body makeover? What do you reckon? At the very least, three complimentary therapy sessions.

Here’s contender number ONE. Pissed myself:

Jesus Christ.

And this is contender number TWO. Pissed myself even more:

Fucking excellent.

So – what’ll it be…?

Contender number ONE – ‘Gay Puffy Feather Trouser Leg Straight Body’?

Or Contender number TWO – ‘Overly-large Forehead Small Beak Neck-Like-A-Breadstick Club Foot’?

I know it’s tough, but there can only be one winner. Let me know in the comments. Alternatively, if you feel openly declaring your views on the ugly is in any way shameful, you can always email me – brianpigeon AT gmail DOT com.

The vote for Freak of the Week is on. Nah – fuck it – let’s make it ‘Freak of the Year’! Probably the only sense of achievement one of them will ever get!

January 4, 2008. Freeeak of the Week.

7 Comments

  1. Carole replied:

    Hi Brian,
    I’m just amazed that people dodgy up the gene pool like this, they create these bizarre creatures and think they look great! But my question is: How do you think the pigeons feel? Wouldn’t you think they would have a self image problem…I would be embarrassed if I looked like a bit of a tool.
    Carole

  2. aaron replied:

    #2 all the way. he looks like sloth from the goonies

  3. damian replied:

    ‘Overly-large Forehead Small Beak Neck-Like-A-Breadstick Club Foot’

  4. RoooRoooo replied:

    Tough one and to be honest I think they’d both deserve the Freak Of The Year prize. Perhaps Contender #2 really belongs to a circus (plus he seems to be trodding in his own shit), so since in the end there can be one and one only, I’d go for classy number 1.
    I’ve always loved the freaks of the week, and those are two excellent picks!

  5. pigeonblog replied:

    Carole: I suspect they have gone beyond being embarrassed following the severe bullying they must have endured as squabs.
    Your pal, Bri P

    aaron, Damian, RoooRoooo: Looks like we’re in agreement. Had a couple of emails too. The Freak of The Year prize goes to ‘Overly-large Forehead Small Beak Neck-Like-A-Breadstick’! He wins by a landslide!
    Your pal
    Bri

  6. Ham replied:

    I knew #1 reminded me of someone….. gottit. Stevie Nicks http://www.inherownwords.com/imagell.jpg

  7. pigeonblog replied:

    Ham: Spot on! Jesus! Bet he can’t sing for shit though.
    Your pal
    Bri P

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,276 other followers

